New Board of Directors 2021-2022

JUNE 17, 2021 

Delta, BC – On Wednesday, June 16 Dan’s Legacy Foundation began its fiscal year with a new Board of Directors acclaimed at its virtual Annual General Meeting. The nine Directors are: Peter Buxton, Q.C. (President), Baltej Singh Dhillon (Vice-President), Roberta McArthur (Treasurer), Darin Froese (Secretary), Wayne Cousins (Director), Kyle Demes (Director), Shannon Elliott (Director), Kelso Kennedy (Director), and Zafira Nanji (Director).

Retiring President Guyle Clark stepped in to the newly created advisory role of Past-President, and retiring Treasurer Amber Magee has joined the organization as its Director of Finance.

Dan’s Legacy thanks all the board members for the generous donation of their time and expertise.

There are many ways to support Dan’s Legacy as a volunteer; for more information contact Amy Mildenberger, Manager, Administration & Special Events, at [email protected]

Dan’s Legacy Board of Directors (L-R): Baltej Singh Dhillon, Darin Froese, Shannon Elliott, Peter Buxton, Kelso Kennedy, Kyle Demes, Roberta McArthur, Wayne Cousins, Zafira Nanji.