New Board of Directors 2021-2022

JUNE 17, 2021  Delta, BC – On Wednesday, June 16 Dan’s Legacy Foundation began its fiscal year with a new Board of Directors acclaimed at its virtual Annual General Meeting. The nine Directors are: Peter Buxton, Q.C. (President), Baltej Singh Dhillon (Vice-President), Roberta McArthur (Treasurer), Darin Froese (Secretary), Wayne Cousins (Director), Kyle Demes (Director), Shannon … Read more

Announcing Our New Board for 2017-2018

November 27, 2017 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE On Thursday, November 23rd Dan’s Legacy held its Annual General Meeting and is pleased to present its new Board of Directors for 2017-2018. Pictured in the photo are (back row, L-R): Gregg Smith, CPA, CA (Treasurer) and Peter Buxton, Q.C. (Director), and (front row, L-R): Sierra Van Straaten (Secretary) … Read more